Richland Restoration League, Inc
Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is elected by the membership of Richland Restoration League, Inc., and charged with the mission of the organization and the business of the nonprofit corporation, which preserves and protects Richland Baptist Church.

Elected for a term of three years, each trustee serves on a volunteer basis. The board of fifteen members meets quarterly for regular business meetings and at other times as required to accomplish the mission. Elections are held each year, the first Sunday in October, at the League’s annual meeting.

Many of the trustees are descendants of pioneer families of the church, but all serve with a sense of the fellowship in the family of Christ, and work to preserve the history and legacy of Christian pioneers whose lives still touch the community today.

Susan Faulk Burford, President
316 Eagle Crest Drive
Macon, GA 31211

Paul White, Vice-President
8073 Bullard Rd
Dry Branch, GA 31020

Candice R. Shugart, Treasurer
6929 Skipper Rd
Macon, GA 31216

Merrie Faulk Lowe, Recording Secretary
8051 Zebulon Rd.
Macon, GA 31220

Billy Humphries, Corresponding Secretary/Webmaster
P.O. Box H
Jeffersonville, GA 31044

David Brown
PO Box 146
Jeffersonville, GA 31044

Alton V. White, III
1150 Alton White Blvd
Dry Branch, GA 31020

Frank Hendrix
316 Main Street
Jeffersonville, GA 31044

Sharon Radebaugh
Jeffersonville, GA 31044

Bootsie Faulk
322 Lokchapee Drive
Macon, GA 31210-4209

Dorene Buchanan
195 Walden Road
Macon, GA 31216

Earl Colvin
129 Gladys Place
Gray, GA 31032

Emmitt Sherling
PO Box 681
Jeffersonville, GA 31044

H. Edward Lowe
Dry Branch, GA 31020

David Middleton
1527 Cool Springs Rd
Danville, GA 31017